Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ray, Male, 31, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ray, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys.
Im a totally chilled guy,that enjoys going out and exploring new places in this crazy new city to me. Love heading out when work allows me to. Love a sunday session lunch in a beer garden that serves a lot of food and beers like the "Lowenbrau".if you can recommend a better place i would love to hear where it is haha.

During the week I Work like heaps,crazy hours. So i dont mind a little personal space now and again but always up for a lovely chat, dinner, cook something up, head out for dinner.
Down side to maybe some of you guys:
I dead set do not apreciate waking up to people sleeping on the couch in a living room with an opened kitchen,unless there has been a massive party the night before. I need my coffee in the morning and hate disturbing people with there sleep. I know how precious it is to some.
Thats me pretty much.
Kind regards to all. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ray is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ray
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ray in one of these rentals