Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tim, Male, 18, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tim, Male, 18

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 31st

About me

Howdy, I'm Tim. Looking for a share house with a few like minded people To summarise myself, I'm that mum friend, who dresses like a dad friend, with the nerdy interests of a basement dweller and wine mum. I like Sewing, Cooking, Magic the Gathering, Larp and looking up houses on RealEstate.com that I most certainly cannot afford. I'm hoping to go to Swinburne, ACU or Vic Uni, hopefully doing bachelor of education/arts. I love to Cook and I'm clean living and I currently do volunteer work as a leader within Canteen Victoria, and work well with people and pets, and I currently live in Maffra in Gippsland.

If interested, send me a message, but yeah, won't be planning a move till at the earliest, late december/ early January to fit in with Uni and finding a job.

Boring detail stuff below

My listing is for next year, I just wanted to get in early and meet rad people and not leave it too late. My budget is unclear, I scour sites like indeed for job listings because I live in Gippsland and will move to Melbourne early 2019, so my current job prospect doesn't reflect what it will be next year, but I intend on getting a job asap with decent wages that I can make hopefully above $350-$400 a week, but yeah, I'll be a first year uni student, so not getting my hopes up too much and making sure I can finance things as best as possible.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Tim
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals