Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosemount, Nambour, Montville, Landsborough, Caloundra, Buderim.

Koryn, Female, 41, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Koryn, Female, 41

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

November 12th

About me

I'm quiet and friendly but also a great listener. I've done a lot of world travel (and lived in London for 15 years) so have interesting experience to share. I love dogs and want to get into gardening and growing my own food. I'm interested in personal development and women's sexual empowerment. I have trained as a yoga teacher and a women's bodyworker. I love conscious dancing, nature, the beach, watching movies.

I've recently moved to Sunshine Coast from Sydney and I'm currently housesitting around the Brisbane and Sunshine Coast areas.

I'm currently committed to cat sitting in Brisbane till end of October, therefore not seeking a place till early or mid November.

Seeking quiet and mature house mates to live with for a few months over the Spring / Summer period.

I'm a non drinker and non smoker.

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Koryn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Koryn in one of these rentals