Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, West End, Greenslopes, Fairfield, Dutton Park, Coorparoo, Annerley.

Uros, Male, 29, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Uros, Male, 29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello futur flatmate,

My name is Uros and I come from Serbia, Belgrade. I moved to Brisbane 8 months ago when I got a job as a Brazilian jiu jitsu (BJJ) instructor in academy which is located in Woolloongabba, that was my home up to this point. There is a room and a kitchen in this complex, but now I'm looking for my own space. As much I like to teach BJJ I like to compete as well, so I run my life according to that. That means that I go to bed early and I don't party much. I used to do it a lot back in a day but now I'm looking for a flatmate who has pretty steady life. Important thing in living with your flatmate is to know when you should engage and when to give other person some space. It is very important to me that we are compatible in this sense. I would say that I have good social skills, I clean up after myself, I stick to agreements, I think I'm pretty tolerant in general and I like to wear my BJJ kimono in all of the occasions. The last one was a joke. If you are sensitive and easily offended than we probably should't be flatmates. In my spare time I like to read and watch movies or good MMA fight, I enjoy nature, good company, visits to museums and going to the beach. Traveling as well, but who doesn't?

Cheers!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Uros is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Uros in one of these rentals