Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Paddington.

Lara, Female, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lara, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 26th

About me

Hi there!

My name is Lara. I’m 25 years old and I work full time in luxury fashion in Sydney CBD. I’ve lived in Leichhardt for almost 2.5 years and ready for a change. I’m looking for a room to rent in Sydney ideally around the last weekend of October preferably around Paddington and surrounding suburbs.

On the weekends I’ll almost always be going for walks or runs, reading or out seeing friends. I do like my personal space but also wouldn’t mind making new friends in the area. I’m not really into cooking but often meal prep basic meals and food for the week. I’m super clean when it comes to my home and this is very important to me. I also love re-decorating and spending time at home as I am a homebody. I’d like to find someone (male or female, no preference) who is very clean and doesn’t mind if I have visitors over every now and then.

To paint a better picture of me I’m a cancerian with an INFJ personality type..!

Message me if this is of any interest to you, I’d love to meet up.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.