Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton.

Jaclyn (31), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jaclyn (31)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 31st

About me

Hey potential flatmate(s)!

I'm Jaçlyn or Jaç for short, and I'm a Yoga Teacher, Reiki Master, Commerce/Media Comms graduate who is going back to uni to study Traditional Chinese Medicine at SSNT.

I love all animals, but don't have one to bring with me. I enjoy witty banter over a tea, food and a glass of wine.

I'm an extroverted introvert who enjoys her own space and a good book. I find large social events a little daunting but thrive off small group dinners/outings, so a party house just ain't for me.

Cleanliness is a must but I'm not anal about it. Pet hate is wanting to use a pan to cook that's not washed. Weekly cinema trips are on the agenda as are gigs, meals with friends and shopping trips to the market.

Sound like a good fit?

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jaclyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jaclyn in one of these rentals