Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathmore, North Melbourne, Moonee Ponds, Kensington, Broadmeadows.

Stephanie, Female, 28, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Stephanie, Female, 28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hi all,
My name s Stephanie, 28 years old & pet friendly if you own any. I am a libra if this helps haha! I am hoping to find something along the Craigieburn Line close to public transport as I will be working and studying. Definitely enjoy movies, dancing, exercising & keeping my belongings in order as crazy as my life may be in the world outside at home it all changes, I love my down time sometimes you would think I wasn't even there. I love to learn new everything so if your great a cooking I love to get inspired by everyone's own style & creativity as I am still developing my own. I am a very free spirit & try to be out in the world as often as possible meeting new people & engaging in conversation. I am a smoker I never smoke in cars or houses even if people have allowed me too I don't agree to it (its disgusting) trying to quit & get a better quality of life. I will be Studying acting so if your a performer I will be over the moon if not, I am still very excited about the move, I feel in our everyday lives we need our self protecting masks, though I haven't taken mine off for a while so I'm hoping acting can help me here. Looking forward to hearing from you whoever you may be.

Regards

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals