Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Beach, Seacliff, Glenelg, Brighton, Henley Beach.

Jess (31) & Alexei (32), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess (31) & Alexei (32)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi, Jess and Alexei here. We're both originally from Sydney but have just moved to Adelaide for work. Both of us have lived in awesome sharehouses before and value cleanliness/respect for others.

We both love the outdoors, good food/wine, laughing, travelling and chats about pretty much anything. We’re kind of obsessed with succulents and dogs but have brought neither from home. We’re definitely not party people anymore and are looking for a house we can chill in while we explore SA.

Alexei will be working FIFO and will only be home on the weekends. I work full time remotely from my laptop at home or at a cafe/library. I also travel a tonne for work so at times neither of us will be home for weeks on end.

Ideally we’re looking for a low key/furnished place that’s close to the beach/airport. We haven’t brought much from Sydney besides our camp gear and Dyson :)

Feel free to message us with any Qs.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jess & Alexei are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess & Alexei in one of these rentals