Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Double Bay, Bondi, Bellevue Hill.

Chris

Early Bird28 year old, male
$500/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Chris

About me

Hi, my name is Chris. I will be moving to Sydney at the end of September for a little more than three months to work at a law firm in Sydney CBD. That's why I am looking for a place from 26 September until 3 January. About me: I am a legal clerk from Germany and 28 years old. I finished my law studies and have been working in a big law firm in Germany for the past two and a half years. (No stereotypes ;) ) I am a non-smoker, like things clean & respect rules and privacy. I am easy to get along with and make no drama. Working white collar, I have many different interests getting my hands dirty. I do lots of sports like running, hiking, mountainbiking, rock-climbing, kick-boxing and love being outdoors. Also, I am a first responder and a NATO International Combat Lifesaver. At home, I like to do craftsmans work on my furniture, the house, my motorcycle and a 1976 "Pinzgauer" 6x6. I love animals and got a dog and a cat at home (won't come along). I am a vegetarian, but I am a pretty uncomplicated guy. I like meeting new people from around the world, going out and I am always up for new stuff and having a drink together. If you think we could get along well, please leave me a message. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...