Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Red Hill, South Brisbane, East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, West End, Kangaroo Point, Highgate Hill.

Christopher, Male, 33, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christopher, Male, 33

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potential housemates. I have been share housing for over a decade so I am familiar with the ins/outs of sharing a space and I consider myself to be clean, organised and respectful. I work full time as a GPR technician and when not adulting I am busy working on personal projects or keeping active. My extra curricular activities include climbing, camping, chillin, exploring the East Coast, reading, fitness, researching and mind/body health. I would consider myself an Ambivert, I am social but also enjoy my downtime so I am pretty quiet during the week. Looking for a relaxed atmosphere to call home :) Thanks for reading and I hope to see you soon.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Christopher is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christopher in one of these rentals