Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reid, Deakin, Barton, Manuka, Kingston, Campbell, Yarralumla, Hughes, Red Hill, O'Connor, Lyons, Forrest, Braddon.

Tiff
Verified

Early Bird47 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tiff

About me

I’m an honest, reliable, clean and tidy professional. Pretty relaxed but do prefer a clean home and to share with others who like the common shared spaces to be kept tidy.

I’m friendly and quite happy to share a meal or a glass of wine and have a chat on occasion but I like my own space. I’ve shared with 2 girls in their early 20s the past 2 years; it’s been fun to hang out and it’s worked because we respect each other’s privacy and individuality. I am open to sharing with people of any age if they are mature, respectful, trust-worthy, self-aware with a positive, can-do, friendly attitude.

Art, hiking, cycling, Pilates, Netflix, great food, coffee and wine, board games, authenticity and honesty are all up there as things I enjoy and value.

I’m really looking to live as near to my workplace as possible so Braddon, Reid, Manuka, Kingston, Red Hill, Garran, Griffith are my preferences. $300/week including utilities is my maximum.

** Im looking for a shorterm share of 4 months starting early January (I’ll be housesitting from May 2019)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tiff in one of these rentals on
Loading...