Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alana, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Alana, Female, 26

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

Looking for a room for myself and my loveable Mastif staffy. It’s not until October but am looking now.

Poppy is 5 yeas old and I know it’s a little off putting sometimes tho she is an inside dog and has been her whole life. She is very loving so If you love cuddles she will be happy to give them to you.

I am moving to the area after a year in my home town in the snowy mountains.

I’m very chill, and work hard. My time is usually spent, walking poppy, going to the gym and working, chillin on the couch and getting crafty. I enjoy Beers once a week too!

I’m very clean and respectful of others space and belongings.

Would love to find someone to get a place with or move in with who’s like minded and would love to have poppy aswell ☺️

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Alana
Online 9 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alana in one of these rentals