Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Fitzroy, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick, West Melbourne, Melbourne, East Melbourne, Docklands, South Yarra, Southbank.

Conah
Verified

Early Bird26 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Conah

About me

Im a British guy who has residency in Australia now looking for a place from October 17th when I land. I already have work lined up from the hospital working within pharmacy that I worked at when I was on a WHV before and therefore am looking for specific areas within the city.

Im looking for social housemates that love to have dinner and drinks every now and then, but not a party house as I can be the opposite sometimes and love to keep myself to myself when the time needs.

I'm pretty laid back with who I am flatmates with as long as your tidy, respectable of others belongings and sociable. I am happy to share rooms, or have a private room if someone is looking to team up for a house share etc as long as its within budget and area specific.

I dont have a specific length of stay but it would be minimum 3 months but more than happy to stay longer should the right place come along straight away

Plus I cook a mean English Breakfast so its a done deal really

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Conah in one of these rentals on
Loading...