Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Elizabeth Bay, Ultimo, The Rocks, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Paddington, Darlinghurst.

Léa, Female, 22, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Léa, Female, 22

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am Léa, I am 22 years old and I am French. I will live in Sydney from early October 2018 to the end of March 2019 for a 6 month-internship in a Fintech start up. I am looking for one or two flatmate(s) to share my experience in Sydney !

I have two hobbies in my life : the sport and the music. Since I am 6 years old, I have played Violon (but I won't be able to bring it to Sydney unfortunately :( ) and for 4 years I have danced latino dances like Salsa, Bachata and Kizomba ! So if you want, we could go out to dance together to some latino places in Sydney ! Or I can teach you these dances ! I love also going to the fitness center regularly. We will be able to go together if you want !

I am an easy-going person ! I am calm but I like going out and doing parties too. I like living in a clean appartment, that's why my current appartment is always clean. I need to live with people for whom cleanliness is important in the daily life. I am an open-minded and funny person, who enjoys life !

So if you like the same things in the life, we are made to be flatmates !

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Léa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Léa in one of these rentals