Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Ryde, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Chatswood, Bondi Beach.

Kristiana, Female, 24, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kristiana, Female, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Kristiana, and I’m 24 from Vancouver Canada. I will be arriving to Sydney on September 24th and staying with family until I find a room to rent. I’d love to meet anyone/see rooms the week I arrive.

I will be on a working holiday visa. I work as an assistant store manager in a fashion retailer and hope to find similar work in Sydney. Other than fashion, my other interests include modelling, fitness and music. Other than work, I will spend my time in the city or at the beach. I am a social person but love my “me” time! I am very clean and respectful.

I am looking for FEMALE only rooms and will not be responding to messages that are for co-ed flats. I am not looking for a party house.

Would love to chat more, send me a message! :)

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Kristiana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kristiana in one of these rentals