Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Leonards, Redfern, North Sydney, Newtown, Milsons Point, Chatswood.

Tanim

Early Bird30 year old, male
$425/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tanim

About me

I'm an easy going, laid back guy looking for a home. I'm incredibly tidy about my space and strongly believe in cleaning up after oneself. I like a clean, minimalist and well decorated home.

I'm also really into my wine. I really enjoy sharing a good bottle of wine for the story it produces. I like to cook a Sunday meal for the house on occasions.

If I’m not at work, then I spend most of my time attending gigs, art exhibitions, comedy shows, exploring cafes, speakeasy bars and I’m always looking for company. I love to travel, collect art works and learn new languages (on my 4th language). I regularly go to the gym, but baked goods are my kryptonite.

I am working as a Finance Analyst and have moved here from London resulting from an opportunity. Sydney is my fifth home.

I'm looking for a house with respectful house mates and close proximity to the CBD or Milsons Point. Would like to live with social people as I love having a good yarn, but ultimately need people who respect weekday work commitments and hours.

PS: Please don't tell Kanye

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tanim in one of these rentals on
Loading...