Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Veena, Female, 37, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Veena, Female, 37

Online Today

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 21st

About me

I have a full-time professional job based in East Melbourne and I’m out early most mornings to get in my Brazilian jiu jitsu training before work. I also bike to work a few days a week. I'm friendly, easy-going and like to keep myself busy by keeping active, working on a couple of side-projects, training and catching up with friends etc...and my training diet sometimes gets sidetracked by my love for brunches and coffee :)

Looking for modern share-house in Fairfield, Alphington or Northcote, ideally with one other female. I’m not looking for a party house, but rather a place that’s relaxed and friendly, with a clean, tidy and respectful housemate. I’m always happy to have a chat and touch base when we’re both home and if you’re looking for someone who pays the bills and rent on time, is independent and genuine, then I’m your gal ;)

It’s not imperative that I move out of the place where I’m living at now and I’m really looking for the right place to live.

Looking to live with someone who is emotionally mature, respects other people’s privacy and is friendly and clean.

Thanks :D

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Veena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Veena
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 90%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Veena in one of these rentals