Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shelley, Female, 49, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Shelley, Female, 49

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I live and run my business 1/2 time in Melbourne 1/2 time in Adelaide.
I am a Tantra Massage specialist. Ideally I would like a situation where I can live and work from 'home', as I have my massage table and my hands and local clients in Adelaide. Usually I stay in an AirBnb, however this does not allow me to leave my 'things' and return as often as I need. Usually I spend 2 weeks per month in Adelaide and 2 weeks in Melbourne. I am a Mum of 3 children, whom I share their care with my X husband, who resides in Victoria. I have a girlfriend in Adelaide who also visits with me, when I am there. Feel free to contact me to discuss the possibility. I am fine to pay for monthly rent, even when not staying at house, in order to secure a great space to live and work from.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Shelley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Shelley
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 18%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or