Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Matt, Male, 24

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hey there!

Looking for some similar people to live with in a sharehouse. Don't mind if a join a hood or we start a new one in a new house. Preferably would like to live with 2-3 others to be able to afford a decent place but not drain the bank.

I'm Extremely clean. Easy to live with. Responsible. Have a good renting record. Work multiple jobs to support a decent income. Love socialising, music, drinks and hanging out.

I own/operate a music mixing and mastering business so I'd require a room to live in but also another room to work from. Ideally, I'd love to find a place which had a granny flat (separate room away from the house) where I could do my work.

Hit us up if you're interested!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Matt
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals