Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marsfield, Macquarie Park, Epping, Chatswood.

Jack, Male, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi lm jack lm 24 years old and l study at Macquarie University. l have already graduated with a finance degree and am now doing a double degree in psychology and law. l love video games, catching up on Netflix and a good political discussion. l am looking for a place with people preferably around my age. My girlfriend lives on campus at Macquarie University but will be visiting me. She is 21 years old studying public policy and international relations at Macquarie and loves shopping, trashy tv, video games, catching on the latest crime shows, going out with friends and going to the movies. She is also hoping to make lifelong friends with whoever l live with as she loves socializing as do l. We will be spending about half my time at her place. Even not interested in moving in always in for a coffee and a chat

Hope to meet to soon Jack

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals