Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Wiko, Male, 23, $240, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Wiko, Male, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 27th

About me

Hellloooo, I am a very social, fun and friendly guy who loves music and thrives off peoples morale and kindness. I very much appreciate my quite space when needed so Netflix chills from time to time with the housemates is welcomed. I'm fairly laidback but responsible when it comes to bills/commitments and very considerate of peoples personal space.

I am a terrible cook, so you'll most likely find me eating out or sticking to anything that doesn't require more than 3 steps to make lol. In my spare time I'm an avid T.V series binger, social drinker at bars and like to catch up with mates.

I work full time managing a store in Indooroopilly Sun-Thurs where my hours can be quite extreme. You'll most likely only see me in the late evenings, so I tend to keep a low-profile throughout the week and enjoy coming home to a relaxing space. I am highly respectful and have high regards for cleanliness and organisation! I also work at LUSH, so I bring many bath time goodies!!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Wiko is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Wiko on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Wiko
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 29%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Wiko in one of these rentals