Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Marrickville, Enmore, Darlington, Chippendale.

Jacqui, Female, 35, $390, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacqui, Female, 35

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$390pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I’m Jacqui. A bit about me- I’m 35, single and work full-time office hours. I’ve returned to Sydney after traveling in Europe. I enjoy a peaceful lifestyle, cooking (with a glass of wine) and eating, patting dogs on the street and socializing with friends. As a housemate I am friendly, respectful, clean and mindful. I’m social and enjoy an occasional drink, dinner and watching Netflix with my housemates.

I like to live in housemate harmony with qualities like trustworthiness, being respectful and communicative, friendliness, keeping things clean and tidy. I enjoy being social and would like a chat at the end of the day and perhaps occasionally cook a communal meal. :)

I have no pets, but I’m very fond of animals. I would adore sharing with a house cat or doggo.

I can provide references.

I am looking for a place for 6 months with the view to extend.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.