Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Strathfield, Concord, Canada Bay, Five Dock, Dulwich Hill, Beecroft, Carlingford, Ryde, Marrickville, Chatswood.

Mash
Verified

Early Bird22 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mash

About me

Hi!
My name is Mash, 22 y/o, and I'm an international student, studying Business, and living in Sydney for almost 3 years now!

I like new experiences and meeting new people! I'm quite chilled, independent and very mature for my age (according to others).

I speak three languages, and love to learn new ones!

I work full time in a construction company where my role focuses on landscaping.

In my living quarters, I tend to be very clean and organised, and enjoy my time at home so i like it to be fresh and lively.

In my spare time, I enjoy a variety of things! I love eating/cooking gourmet food, swimming, hiking and tennis. I also appreciate cosy time at home, watching TV/Netflix and having a good chat, going out for brunch, and the rare night out. Flatmates are more than welcome to join me!

Therefore, I'm looking for a place to call home where i get along and interact with flatmates, where open communication and trust are important. I'm not looking for just a room to crash in.

That being said, I totally respect personal space and lives, and expect the same in return.

Hoping to hear from you,

Cheers

Mash

Working full time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Mash in one of these rentals on
Loading...