Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shamila, Female, 99, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shamila, Female, 99

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 20th

About me

Laid-back (also low-maintenance and drama-allergic)
DTE - keep it real all the time
Quiet - I can occasionally be a little excitable, but I don't play death metal at full volume
Always respectful of everyone and everything
Reasonably clean - My environment always has a spotlessly clean kitchen and bathroom of my own making. I have forsaken the ability to use a vacuum cleaner as I believe it is a skill I no longer want to posses. I'd probably want to discuss a cleaner if you don't already have one.
Can cook - professionally trained
Considerate (refills the kettle after I’ve finished the water, always replace the toilet paper etc)
Environmentally aware (recycles, doesn't waste much of anything)
Professional listener (and secret keeper)
Don’t ever do spectacle or scenes in public or private
Takes 11 minutes in the bathroom (including the hair wash)
Excellent crisis management
Intelligent and well travelled
Would NOT be a good fit for a white supremacist

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
profile

Contact Shamila
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or