Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woody Point, Shorncliffe, Sandgate, Redcliffe, Margate, Deagon, Brighton, Samford, Scarborough, Maleny, Peachester, Landsborough, Beerwah, Currimundi.

Ruth, Female, 54, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ruth, Female, 54

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 3rd

About me

I am a quiet-living, easy-going, non-smoker who works two consecutive days a week in a Brisbane hospital, staying in Brisbane overnight. I have an interest in growing fruit and veggies and like fresh, whole foods. In that way I am fairly health conscious and particular about kitchen and bathroom hygiene.

I have a well-behaved and loyal kelpie who loves meeting other dogs and people. We spend plenty of time at the beach and exploring the countryside. Mischief is an indoor/outdoor dog and accepts her mat as her indoor rest space. She does not go on the furniture.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ruth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ruth in one of these rentals