Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, West Melbourne, West Melbourne, Melbourne, Docklands, Docklands.

Sam, Male, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 28

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I’m an easy going person that works full time as a Project Manager in construction industry.
Apart from working, I enjoy going to the gym, playing basketball, cooking, shopping, watching movie and going to the vic market. I care about my health and I try to have a healthy life, so I’d love to live with someone who cares about their health too and have a healthy life-style. I’m a chilled out housemate who always cleans up and enjoys to socialise.
Currently I live in a two-bedrooms apartment in West Melbourne, but my housemate is moving out, so I’m looking for someone to move in or I’m open to move to another house.
Thank you for reading.
Have a great day.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals