Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne, Kew, Fitzroy, Carlton, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Melbourne.

Ebony (24) & William (23), $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ebony (24) & William (23)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're a quiet, respectable couple that enjoys spending time outdoors.
You will hardly notice our presence because we spend majority of our days at Melbourne University studying, and on the weekends we like to go hiking as much as possible!
Due to this, we're looking for affordable accommodation as close as possible to the CBD.
Please don't hesitate to get in contact if you'd like to ask us any further questions.
We'd also be interested in starting a new share house with other like-minded individuals, so please get in contact if this is something you'd be interested in, and we can meet up!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Ebony & William are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ebony & William in one of these rentals