Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point.

Rachele, Female, 25, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachele, Female, 25

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

NOTE:

-moving date is indicative, could be later or earlier :)

-Only interested in the locations listed & bills included :)

Really into fitness, sports, outdoors and healthy livIng! Looking for a place to share with likeminded people to make it feel like home :)

I work in a gym and study in the city: my days start really early (and finish really early as well) so I fully respect quiet and privacy and I am looking for a place where I know I can have a restful sleep.

-I dont smoke nor drink, I am vegan so would love to find some fellow plant based homie but honestly,open to any background :)

-I am into cycling, photography, nutrition, languages, hiking, lifting, climbing, and all is sports related!

-I Clean after myself and keep the house tidy and well aired! I m not a cleaning freak but it is really important for me to have a nice environment and to keep away greasy kitchen smells & exhausted air ;)

- Since I am a PT I have a fair bit of equipment to store: would be great to have a good space fot that, and for all the veggies (๐Ÿ˜‚)

- looking for a place with aircon in my room :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Rachele is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachele in one of these rentals