Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Fairlight.

Jacinta, Female, 33, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacinta, Female, 33

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

I am Jacinta, 33 and currently work in marketing for a NFP in Edgecliff.
As I work in the Eastern Suburbs, the ferry is easiest for me so I am looking at Manly or Fairlight so that I can walk to the ferry!
Looking to move back to the Northern beaches after a few years on the north shore.
Looking for a comfortable, peaceful new home, somewhere relaxing and where I can cook (Im a nutritionist too!).

I work from home 1 day per week so I do require wifi, I also have a car so I need somewhere that is near unrestricted all day parking or somewhere I can get a parking permit. I am happy with furnished or unfurnished :)

Im a friendly and respectful flatmate, always clean and tidy - up for a chat but also respectful of privacy. I really am looking for more of a home so would love to find somewhere with people with similar interests and around the same age.

Please get in touch if you think I would be a good fit!

Looking to move end of September - early October...

Also happy to consider teaming up with someone to rent an apartment in the area :)

Thanks,
Jacinta

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jacinta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacinta in one of these rentals