Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Divya Garg, Female, 23, $100, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Divya Garg, Female, 23

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

November 1st

About me

Hello
Hope you're doing good.
My name is Divya and I'll be coming to Melbourne for my Masters studies in Business at Federation University. I'll be doing some part-time job for sure to meet my expenses. I would preferably like to live in a house that makes me feel at home. I am an Indian, so if you like food, you're in luck as i can definitely cook a couple of delicious dishes that I can bet you'll love.
I have done my graduation in Food Technology so, anyone's living with me will have the benefits of my expertise in food products. :)
As I'll be only working part time and I'll be trying to save up for a holiday overseas, I don't have a huge budget to blow on rent or bills, however a reasonable rent with internet and bills included would be awesome. I am 23 and mature enough to respect other person's privacy. I know my way around house chores and prefer to live in a tidy place. Also, I love pets so If you've got any, I would love to sit them.

Thanks for your consideration,
Warm Regards
Divya

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Divya Garg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Divya Garg
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 73%
Verified:IndiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Divya Garg in one of these rentals