Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Soomin (27) & Mat (28), $330, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Soomin (27) & Mat (28)

Online Today

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 11th

About us

I am a full time worker and Mat is a student/part time worker, both works as chefs in brunch cafes !

We are respectful, not party type people.
Both of us enjoy drinking but in moderate and non smokers.

We mostly cook at home on the day we work, still know well how to use kitchen clean and keep the shared space clean after use.

When we have dayoffs, we'd love not just to go out and have lunch or dinner outside, but if the weather is sadly cold and rainy, we love to stay in bed, having a netflix-chill-day.

We both want to be fit, so, Mat goes to gym and I goes to swimming pool :)
However we are not health-geeks more foodies.

Plus, we are up for small talk or a glass of wine/beer with anyone at home :)

Most importantly, we pay bills and rent ON TIME.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Soomin & Mat are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Soomin
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 13%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Soomin & Mat in one of these rentals