Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Will, Male, 21, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Will, Male, 21

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

November 24th

About me

Hey! I'm Will, I'm from Queensland, and I'm moving to Melbourne to work full-time this summer at a finance firm in the city. I know I'm putting my listing up a little early (I'm planning on moving at the end of November), but I'm hoping to be responsible and organised in having somewhere to live before moving down!

I'm pretty laid back, I'm outgoing (but also respectful of others personal space) and I'm clean and tidy. I don't follow much AFL (forgive me, I promise I'll learn!) but in my spare time I like to follow rugby union or rowing, exercise or unwind watching movies. I'm planning on working reasonably long hours during the week, so won't be under your feet all the time. I'll also not have many friends while down in Melbourne (sad, I know!) so am more than happy to meet new people and chill out with a few beers or wines on the weekends.

If you'd like to learn a bit more about me or discuss living somewhere please feel free to swing me a message.

NOTE: I am only looking for inner city locations, please don't message me if you live out in outer suburbs :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Will in one of these rentals