Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, North Bondi, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Maximilian (26), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maximilian (26)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everybody,

I'm looking for a nice and cosy flat in bondi beach. Definitely not a party flat. of course i like to hang out with my flatmates and having a beer together in the evening. Though, i'm a full-time worker and when i come home i love to have a quiet and as i said cosy, friendly environment. Furthermore i absolutely love to have dinner with some friends together and chat about what ever the topic is.
Nevertheless you probably wanna know if i'm a tidy person and keep cleaning after myself, in most cases i should say yes i guess.. na i'm joking, so far i can tell i'm cleaning always after myself!

And before i forget i change my visa upcoming october so i'm definitely looking for a long-therm stay, so no worries to find somebody else during summer!

well that's it pretty much every other information shoud be in my profile description as well.

See ya guys!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maximilian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maximilian in one of these rentals