Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Monty, Male, 27, $330, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Monty, Male, 27

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

I am a student at RMIT, Looking to share an apartment with someone who is interested in sharing an apartment in the city or Southbank. I usually spend my time in my room playing PS4 or watching Movies. I like to cook my own food, and if I do its two or three times a week.
I love to live in a quiet place so hopefully you do too. I’m currently living alone in a two bedrooms apartment at Brunswick, but now I am looking to move to the city.

Smoke shisha sometimes in the balcony which hopefully will not bother you.

message me if you are keen or have any question.
Cheers.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Retired
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Monty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Monty on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Monty
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 14%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Monty in one of these rentals