Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Victoria-Jane, Female, 34, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Victoria-Jane, Female, 34

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an easy going 34 year old professional working in the CBD. I work hard so in my downtime, I like to have fun or properly relax. Socially aware and conscious of everyone's need for privacy and clean shared/common space. I'm a very good cook and try to cook a couple of times per week. Sydney born and raised.
I also have a small to medium dog named Lucy. She is a Jack-Russell cross-breed adopted from the pound and is a dream dog. She is house-trained, very quiet and ridiculously sweet. Great with all people and other dogs. Whilst at work (CBD) she spends the day with my family who live on the City-skirts so that she is rarely left at home alone (although she is fine with that).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Victoria-Jane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Victoria-Jane
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Victoria-Jane in one of these rentals