Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tahlia, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tahlia, Female, 23

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 30th

About me

Hello,
My name is Tahlia.
I am 23 and will be studying in Melbourne at Victoria University City Flinders Campus early next year.
I am looking to make the move to Melbourne late december.
I am very chilled out, I enjoy going out and having fun but also happy to relax and watch movies at home, I enjoy cooking, I am very tidy and easy to get along with.
I am quite active, I go to the gym nearly every day during the week and like to go for walks also.
I have experience living out of home for 2 years now. The first year I lived with a 26 year old male and now I am currently living with a 24 year old male.
Only thing is I have a Pug named Frank who needs to come with me.
Frank is very well behaved and toilet trained, even knows a few tricks.
He loves everyone and every other dog and is very affectionate and friendly.
Please contact me if this is something that would be suitable.

Thank you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tahlia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Tahlia
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 30%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tahlia in one of these rentals