Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jasmin, Female, 28, $190, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jasmin, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 27th

About me

Do you want a housemate who love cooking, cleaning and score an adorable doggo?! I'm the flatmate for you then!

I have been nannying for the same family in Woolloongabba for the past two and a half years and am a dedicated full-time social work student. I like to generally keep to myself during with week but enjoy a cup of tea or glass of wine with my roomies.

My furbaby is a small Cockalier named Seb, he is extremely well behaved and will soon be an accredited therapy dog so he is fully house trained and loves people and other dogs (he likes to be in the garden during the day so backyard is essential).

I am happy to live with people who like to do their own thing or come along to markets, do yoga etc, I am easy going. If you want an adorable pup and clean and tidy housemate - I look forward to meeting you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jasmin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jasmin
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jasmin in one of these rentals