Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Williamstown, Newport, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Port Melbourne.

Massimiliano, Male, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Massimiliano, Male, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Massimiliano

I'm looking for a private room , NO SHARE ROOM :)

I'm Massimiliano from Italy, I work full time , I've got two jobs, I manage a gym in Collingwood and a Small restaurant in Footscray and I study part time at Melbourne uni. I'm a profighter and I work out very often. I recently lost my licence and I currently live in Balwyn so I'm just looking for a new place closer to transport and to the beach possibly. I love the sunshine , the run on the beach path and would be great to move in a spot Next to Stkilda, port Melbourne or South Melbourne,williamstown, newport. Pretty much just close to the beach.

I'm looking for a nice place, with a decent size room, I dont mind paying a bit extra for a proper nice place.
a share HOUSE would be the best.
I'm very organized and really tidy, a bit OCD and I hate dust haha I like to clean on a sunday, it relaxes me.

Hit me up if you've got something

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Massimiliano is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Massimiliano in one of these rentals