Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Wollstonecraft, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Lavender Bay, Kirribilli.

Miranda, Female, 24, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Miranda, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

New to Sydney for 2018, I work full time and generally leave the house by 6am and return home around 6pm Monday to Friday and working some Saturdays working in construction.
I love company and general conversation, but I also appreciate personal space and my own time.
I like cooking, cleaning, meeting new people, celebrating and discovering new places and things.
I am used to being the first person awake in the house and have learnt to be very quiet and respectable for others sleep.
I am currently sharing a house with 3 others and I am used to the house being busy with people coming and going.
I will be moving at the end of October / Early November.
I can temporarily stay with family so I am happy to find a place or room anytime from November through to February next year.
I love the beach & summer but i also spend majority of my time at work in Barangaroo so finding a place close to work would be ideal

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Miranda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Miranda in one of these rentals