Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Daisy, Female, 18, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daisy, Female, 18

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

HI! I'll be fresh out of school next year and am looking for a friendly flatmate who knows the city as I'm new to it!

I'll start studying a mid year degree of marine biology (not sure which uni yet though - but I'm sooo excited to get started!) next year but before that, I'll be working as much as possible. I also love most sports, mainly sailing, hockey, football, netball, soccer etc. etc. Have always loved the sea!

And I think I'd be a great flatmate because I'm outgoing, always up for a laugh and easy to talk to. I'm respectful of others space, happy to help out whenever needed and keep my living space clean and organised. I love to cook too, always up for learning something knew :)

Thanks to all in advance!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daisy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Daisy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Daisy
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Daisy in one of these rentals