Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anthony, Male, 29, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anthony, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

Hey I’m Anthony and have lived and worked in Newcastle for 3.5 years. I work full time Monday to Friday and mostly keep to myself during the week. I don’t mind a quiet beer or 2 however definetly not a partier. Will most likely be out and about on the weekends visiting friends, enjoying coffee and will find me at the beach during the summer.
My house mate has recently sold her house in Kotara and we need to be out by the end of the year so looking for something by then but up for negotiations. I’m easy going and very respectful, clean up after myself and do my fair share of cleaning. I am not a bad cook and up for house dinners but also like the sneaky takeaway and eating out. I’m currently saving up to buy my own place but just need another 6-12months to save.
So if you are interested in offering me a place so I’m not homeless at the end of the year please contact me.
Perks - I’m an Exercise Physiologist 👌

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anthony on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Anthony
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 88%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anthony in one of these rentals