Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Nick, Male, 29, $390, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$390pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

29 years old & one of the many UK expats who’ve made their way to Manly. Would like to think of myself as a very happy, sociable & active guy. Definitely not averse to some friendly banter when it's to be had.

During the week I work in advertising - generally look to keep a decent balance of being healthy on whilst enjoying the social perks of the job on weeknights.

At the weekend you'd probably find me outdoors most of the day, probably ocean swimming or playing football/golf before a few sundowners.

To live with I'd say i'm fairly minimilist by nature so tend not to make mess/like things tidy. I cook a few healthy dinners throughout the week and know a lot of pointless facts because all I tend to watch on Netflix is documentaries.

Would be great to find some equally relaxed, clean and conscientious housemates. Anything extra would be a very welcome bonus!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals