Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jolyn, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jolyn, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

HELLO!! I'm Jo from sunny Singapore! Cuz life is short and I don't want to live life with any regrets, I left my stable finance job in SG and have been in brrr chilly Melbourne for the past 2 months on a working holiday visa. I'm currently working in the fashion industry in the city and I'm also looking to find another job in a bakery/pastry shop (because I love to bake! if anyone knows of any job opening in bakeries, please contact me too thank you). I'm currently staying in a shared house with 4 other awesome people but I have to move out on 19 September as my lease comes to an end :( I really like staying in St Kilda East/ Ripponlea and so, I hope to find another place to call home for the next few months in these areas (also open to South Yarra/ Windsor/ South Melbourne). I'm bilingual in English and Chinese, and can also speak French and some Italian (I love languages, hope to find someone to practise French and Italian with!). I like to eat, cook, bake, socialise and exercise (I do yoga and HIIT everyday) and the outdoors, animals (esp dogs) and exploring new places (I want to visit the pink lake and grampians). I'm a really clean, tidy and responsible person who will pay bills on time and won't leave the dishes undone :)

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Jolyn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jolyn
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or