Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina.

Elli-Bliss
Verified

Early Bird21 year old, female
$240/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Elli-Bliss

About me

Hi everyone! I am looking for 2 flatmates to join me in a team up. I’ve looked at a place that I’m extremely interested in at the glades golf course, but I would need to move in with one other person and get a third also. Would prefer males but easy going females are also welcome. The townhouse is beautiful and has a big shared bathroom for flatmates looking at this add. The bedrooms are well spaced & have built in robes. It’s central and right off the high way surrounded by the glades golf course. The house is 3 bed, 3 bath, 2 park, but there is parking near by. The on-site management are very good to work with also. Pretty sure there is a pool too!
Each room $200/week

I’m a bright and bubbly person ( most the time... not after training😂) I work at a cafe 3/4 days a week and have a home based lash business which there is a space down stairs away from the centre of the house that I would use. I keep myself very busy. I am super easy to get along with and will always bring up any issue in a kind manner. Would love to live with like minded people who keep active and busy lifestyle. Would be suited to people who work full time hours or could work negotiation with arrngements (only because I will be doing lashes from home)
If you have any questions please ask!
I am looking for some one ASAP!
Thanks! 😁

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Robina, 4226
Teamup with Elli-Bliss in one of these rentals on
Loading...