Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Hill, Newcastle.

Karina

Early Bird24 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Karina

About me

Hello!

I’m currently looking for someone to team up and find a lovely home. I am currently living in The Hill (near the CBD) and would love to stay in that area.

I have all my furniture and white goods so you wouldn’t need to bring anything except furniture for your bedroom...or I'm happy to use your furniture.

Ideally, I would like to share with 1 other person in a 3 bedroom house so that our friends and family have somewhere to stay when they visit. I’m looking for a friend not just a roomie. I enjoy doing family dinners and wine and cheese nights whilst watching the bachelor!!

I’d love to have someone to go on walks, picnics and beach with. I am a massive foodie so someone who would want to explore different places would be perfect. I spend a lot of time in the Hunter Valley doing wine tastings and trying out new restaurants and cafes.

I work full time in Human Resources and travel a lot for work (in the last 5 weeks I haven’t spent more than 3 days per week in Newcastle). When I’m home I love to relax and need someone who will respect my personal space and need for alone time occasionally. I am very clean and tidy.

If you think we’d get along shoot me a message and we can organise to get a coffee or an after work wine :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Karina in one of these rentals on
Loading...