Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rebecca, Female, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Rebecca, Female, 30

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Bec.
I'm 30 and I work 4 days/week (in Blacktown) as a health professional, typically an 8.30am to 5pm working day. I am usually spending time at church (Christian background) and/or with family/friends on weekends. I do go out on occasion on a weeknight but generally try and get home at a decent hour.

I like my own space, although I enjoy social interaction and would like a place where I can invite friends over from time to time (or perhaps to stay over). I try to be neat and tidy, particularly if in a shared space. I don't own any pets, though I do like animals (particularly cats).

In terms of foods, I do not have any allergies (although some food I do not eat due to dislike or religion) and would typically cook for myself however, would not mind a shared meal (home cooked or take away) from time to time to be social, if you are into that.

I do not smoke or drink. I would prefer to share a house with someone who is also a non-smoker, though would be ok if they were a 'sensible drinker'.

I have my own furniture (including TV and lounge) so the room/space does not need to be furnished.

I have my own car and will usually drive rather than catch public transport however, I would like a location where transport is also an option (particularly for work).

Would prefer sharing with other females.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Bec
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 3%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals