Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Raheli, Female, 19, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Raheli, Female, 19

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

A little about myself, Im Raheli and am after a cosy and comfortable place to call home.
I am very easy going with a happy and positive vibe and am clean, tidy and considerate all round.
I have a full time job at Student flights and I absolutely am loving my job, and have a full schedule because of this. My hobbies include reading, many outdoor activities, I love cooking, Im a big foodie, into photography, I love going out to discover new places, watch series on Netflix and SBS, regular exercise and yoga to keep me energised and happy. I am social and like making friends with my house mates and sharing dinners and chats however, I do also respect everyones privacy, personal space and the need for downtime. I like having a glass of wine with dinner and having a few drinks and a good time on the weekend. I have been a cleaner so I like living in a clean and tidy space and do a good and thorough job myself next to having a cleaner come around. I tidy up after myself, so you don’t have to worry about that.

Im looking for a long term arrangement. I am clean and tidy and would appreciate my housemates to be the same. I am looking to live with housemates I can become friends with and hang out with, but also respect my space and need for down time. Im not after a party house but do like being social and having drinks on the weekend, also I am into healthy lifestyles and personal growth so if we have that in common that would be ideal.

If I am the kind of house mate you were after and you are interested in meeting me, let me know when I can come over to meet you all.

Cheers,

Raheli Cabala

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Raheli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Raheli
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Raheli in one of these rentals