Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
David, Female, 17, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

David, Female, 17

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hi! The names David, though I do cycle though a variety of nicknames! I’m hoping to be studying a degree in Education next year, and thought to put myself up here nice and early, since I’m so excited! Most important things first, I have two cats, and their names are Griffin and Spencer, and they’re my whole world. I’m looking to find some people who would be okay with the cats being an Important member of the household, and who wouldn’t mind their personalities!

I’m LGBTQ+ (This means I’m not cis and I’m not straight), and quite proud of the fact! I’m genderqueer (this site only gives me options for male or female) and go by he/him. It’d be really cool to room with people like me! I don’t smoke, but I’m always up for a few drinks. I’m looking for a person, or few people, who want to hang out, and become friends. I’m an avid cook, and love trying new things! So I’m happy to cook most nights, and if you’ve got a request, I’ll be happy to give it a go! I’m mostly a clean person, but when I’m stressed I’m kinda all over the place! I love to stay up late and game with my friends, a lot of which aren’t in Australia, so I’m a night owl!

I’d prefer to not share rooms, and I’d love to have enough space to fit my consoles, and a queen bed! A yard would be a huge bonus, I’m a green thumb at heart and love gardening, and I’d love to get a dog next year! I love watching movies, and if you’re really interested, but need a bit more money in the pool, I’m sure I can work something out to pay a bit more!

I’m honestly looking for somewhere near either UQ or QUT, which are my preferred universities. Close to a bus stop is preferable, but these things can be worked around! Aircon is a must, and a nice kitchen is also a H U G E bonus.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

David on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact David
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with David in one of these rentals