Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum, Tingalpa, Morningside, Manly, Carindale.

Tyler
Verified

Early Bird25 year old, female
$170/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tyler Auld

About me

Hey ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿฝ

My names Tyler Iโ€™m 25 years old and am looking for a flatshare house in the Morningside area back through as far as Wynnum/Manly or surrounding areas however, am flexible.

I donโ€™t have pets but love dogs. I donโ€™t smoke and drink on occasion. I would prefer not to be on the lease, not because Iโ€™m dogey (although I work in real estate ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚ kidding) but I may be looking at leaving the country in 6 months however, itโ€™s not set in stone. I have a reference from my old rental that I was on the lease for to confirm Iโ€™m a ok ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜‚

Our lease runs out on September 14th and the owner is happy for us to stay on however, my flatmate is moving out therefore, want to move as well, although I hate moving ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Currently working in Real Estate and involved in creative industries stuff on the side so Iโ€™m always out and about. Im also into health and fitness but Iโ€™m not a super freak ๐Ÿ˜‚. Super social but I do love coming home to chill and can keep to myself at times.

Pretty cliche when it comes to living, clean and tidy, quiet and respectable. Iโ€™m currently paying $170 inclusive of bills with my own bathroom so looking for something similar (bathroom and price negotiable). I also have my own furniture but can get rid of it if items are provided.

Please text or email if you have something that suits!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent