Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Trent (19) & Zoe (20)

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

My name is Trent and I am 19 years of age me and my partner are very clean people and very respectful of peoples space as we like our own, we have good personalitys and very easy to get along with, I was working part time till just recently got a full time position with a different company on the same work based skill, My partner Zoe who is 20 years of age and is currently studying a Cert 3 in business study's and is currently receiving government payments for studying and is seeking more certificates and employment. We do have a cat that is 8 months old he has his needles and is up to date with worming tablets , flea repelent and is toilet trained. His kitty try stay clean and is always up to date. He is a inside and outside cat but I don't let him out for long. He is very chill, relaxing, and friendly. He does not scratch people he also has his own cat scratch to give his nails a stretch, Me and my partner like to play video games, lazertag, go out and enjoy the day.

Working full time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Trent & Zoe are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Trent
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Trent & Zoe in one of these rentals